top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

A Black and White Life Clashing with a Grey World

I have always lived in my black and white world. It either is or is not.

Right and wrong, is or is not, black or white, I have always said there is no grey. If there is grey present then there’s to many variables, to many possibilities.

The world itself is grey and that’s what makes life for myself hard.

Since I have started blogging and putting my thoughts and feelings into written form I’ve seen things. things I never thought of before. the world is grey and that’s a good thing because as long as we do have grey we have options, choices, decisions, which means there’s no end to what we could do.

It also means there is no right, no wrong, only interpretation which is different for everyone.

This grey area separates us from everyone else.

some may say it’s defiance I say it’s BOLD. I have never been a follower of anything really.

Find the Grey it sets you free.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page