top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

A Life lived within 24hrs.

Life

Tick Tock goes the clock!

I’m not sure about all of you but sometimes I think there is never enough time in the day.

24hrs is really a short amount of time as it is but then when you have to take away sleep time and if you work too then take away at the lest another 8hrs. the hours left have to be split up among home, family, chores, etc.

Sometimes I notice the clock off and on during the day and I think to myself where does the time go.

This is I believe the main reason people look for home jobs or ANYTHING that can give them a little more time.

Those that work 9-5 don’t have it much better but the ones that work 10-12hrs a day just really do have a balancing act.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page