top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Beauty in the World

I love Photography


Even the smallest of creatures have so much beauty.

Sometimes I feel that other might not be able to see the things I do or the beauty I do, I seem to notice more than others do when I am out during just a normal day.

I took this photo while watching him/her working so hard gathering pollen, flying from one flower to another to another.

It was weird though because it seemed to follow me around the yard, when I moved it moved.

I first thought it must be a scent on me but then I wondered if it knew I wasn’t going to harm it and that’s why it followed me.

I’ve had deer watch me while mowing the yard, never seeming scared by me or the loud mower.

Maybe if people could sense that others don’t want anything from them but to be their friends, they would find comfort being around.

Show any living creature love and kindness!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page