top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Everything changes at Night


No matter how things seem in the daylight once the blanket of darkness comes they change.

Things and our outlook on them change with just a little time.

I’m not sure about you but for myself twilight is the oddest time, it’s not day and it’s not night.

It seems to have a mysterious feel and look, it’s even hard for me to drive during this time.


it’s colors and general feel are overwhelming at times.

And I wonder if during this time there could be more than meets the eye so to speak.

Maybe this is a split in time that things can happen or be seen, rather than any other time of day or night.

A lot has been told, written, etc. about midnight, it has been called the witching hour but to me twilight holds more mystery.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page