top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Good Sunday Morning

Good Morning everyone!

I truly hope everyone is having a great morning filled with laughter and happiness.

The only thing I really hate about the weekends is that my children are no longer here, I miss the sound of their voices without the house and the laughter we all shared.

I know they miss me too, I hear from them often which always puts a smile to my face and heart.

I believe that as our children grow they learn more about life and what they are going to have to face in the years to come, but I also know they learn just how much family means to them and how much they have always been loved.

If you are a parent or the child keep in mind of the ones that are away from you now and try your best to keep in touch with them even if it’s just a simple hello and I love you.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page