top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Hello my friends

I wanted to let everyone know that I’m doing fine, I’ve been writing even though not for here and it’s taken a lot of my time, for that I’m sorry. I had some visitors here again and even though it’s not a good photo I thought I would share it.

I will admit my life became a little upside down for a while as I had some soul searching to do, but now I feel I have my thoughts back on track with what I need to do.

I will start writing here again but it may not be quite as often as before until I get my project finished.

I hope you continue to follow me and give the support that started this new and wonderful life I’ve found in writing.

I found this photo and thought to myself that it was what I need to be doing, then I realized that if I were, I wouldn’t have all of you helping me become more than I ever thought possible.

THANK YOU for understanding and always being here for me.

I MAY BE POSTING A SNEAK PEEK OF WHAT I’M WORKING ON IF YOU WOULD LIKE THAT.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page