top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Hiking Among God’s Beauty

Thought I’d share a trip.

If you ever get the chance to visit Tennessee, I think you need to take it and whatever you do Don’t forget your camera!

There are plenty of places to visit but if you can try to get off the beaten path and explore, the things you may see are so much better in my opinion than anything you’ll find for the tourist.

If hiking isn’t for you here are just a few things I saw and visited.







The Haunted House was great but my favorite was visiting the Titanic.

Of course, I had to share a Sunset photo!

Fall is the best time of year to travel and for photo taking!

I always Love to Visit lakes and streams, sometimes I get lucky and catch wildlife nearby or enjoying the cool waters.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page