top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Iconic person

An iconic character is essentially someone whose presence is so desirable that it independently elevates their story. Someone who you want to spend time with and go on any adventure with. They don’t always have to be relatable, or even heroic – just really interesting, and by extension, probably really cool.

When I looked this up it made me think, and then I looked up the photo above just to see what would pop up first.

By definition the photos are incorrect.

I have NEVER understood why we put people, actors, football players, etc. on such pedestals. They have done nothing great or thought of anyone as much as they do themselves.

YES I’m a male but do I watch any ball games um NO, I don’t get anything from it, they are the ones making all the money. Then on top of that people will buy clothes, hats, records, or whatever these people are selling. I simply do NOT understand the thinking on this.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page