top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Live Life



Para mi amiga..@jasminescent777 šŸ˜˜ Daegu, Corea del Surā€¦šŸ˜ pic.twitter.com/0DHsIXNXYD ā€” šŸ’™ HildašŸ’™ (@Ghiovanela) June 19, 2019

Let the air warm me up, Let the Sun kiss me

Lascia che lā€™aria mi riscaldi, lascia che il sole mi baci

As every day comes to an end I think about all that has made it such a wonderful day, even if I had a hard day I still give thanks and try to remember those I encountered and hope I made a new friend.



Kindness in words creates confidence. Kindness in thinking creates profoundness. Kindness in giving creates love. pic.twitter.com/WlOxwxGkpR ā€” ANDREW ALBERTT (@ANDREW1ALBERTT) June 19, 2019

Be kind and give help where and when itā€™s needed, if they can so should we.

Good Night šŸ™‚

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page