top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Lost Hope

One of my best friends Joanne is such a sweet person and we always had each others back. I called her (Jo).

We had a friendship that was simply amazing! We did everything together.

We shared secrets and dreams that we never told anyone else.

We were as I said best friends but from time to time we did embrace and get somewhat passionate but we never crossed that line completely.

I never understood why so many people have said a man and a woman can’t be just friends or that they can’t love each other so dearly without it becoming something else.

We laughed, cried, hugged, even kissed but it was always in the deepest of friendships.

I think with her I have went further with a relationship than a man and a woman can go without it ever having to do with sex.

YES you can have the deepest and loving friendship with the opposite sex and it never be sexual.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page