top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Love Over The Rainbow

when it comes to the person that touches a part of you that no one even knew was there, you have nothing holding you back from being with them other than yourself.

I just want you close Where you can stay forever You can be sure That it will only get better

You and me together through the days and nights I don’t worry ’cause everything’s gonna be alright People keep talking they can say what they like But all I know is everything’s gonna be alright No one, no one, no one Can get in the way of what I’m feelin’

No one, no one, no one Can get in the way of what I feel for you You, you Can get in the way of what I feel for you When the rain is pouring down

And my heart is hurting You will always be around This I know for certain You and me together through the days and nights

I don’t worry ’cause everything’s gonna be alright People keep talking they can say what they like But all I know is everything’s gonna be alright No one, no one, no one Can get in the way of what I’m feelin’ No one, no one, no one

Can get in the way of what I feel for you You, you Can get in the way of what I feel I know some people search the world To find something like what we have

know people will try, try to divide something so real So ’til the end of time I’m telling you there is no one No one, no one Can get in the way of what I’m feelin’ No one, no one, no one Can get in the way of what I feel for you

Dreams were meant to come true so here I am waiting for you in my dreams or maybe they are your dreams of me.

It doesn’t matter who fell for who first or how it happened in the first place. the only thing that matters is what grew.

Many have thought and over thought this situation over many 100’s of years, the ones that stood their ground and said YES it will happen found things they never knew existed.

The ones that failed to follow their heart never knew the most important thing that I can never say to myself again. WHAT IF

This scene of Casper I thought said it all

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page