top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Monsters

We all of monsters that haunt us and some feel haunted every day.

It may be feelings or thoughts that keep us from being whole, the torment can be so bad at times that we feel there is no help that will ever come.

There are others out there though that can help get the monsters out of our heads so that we can live a normal life.

Then there are the monsters that reside in some people like a Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde.

These soles may never comment a crime but the monster is still there and they fight them daily.

For these I have no answers or even comments, Unless I’ve felt it I don’t see myself or anyone knowing what they feel on a daily basis. My prayers do go out for all that I’ve mentioned!

But even for the ones that have a monster within them I have to feel there is a way to remove the monster and give them a life without pain.

FOR ALL THAT HAVE ANY OF THE MONSTERS I DO WISH YOU TO FIND PEACE!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page