top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

My Writing

I have been listening to music while talking to someone and it occurred to me to write this, so I stopped the blog I was writing and well, here it is.

Music says so many things and we all can take something different from it.

It’s the same thing with life, we are not all supposed to feel the same way about things. We all need something MORE, something that someone else wouldn’t see or understand.

We can be happy, sad, or just totally lost in thought and a song might say something to us, or maybe something we are reading, but whatever it is, it wakes something within us.

Life, day by day should do the same thing, it should bring something that we need in our lives if it doesn’t then something must change.

Love isn’t always what we think it is until we meet someone or hear about someone and when we get to know them, that’s when we see it. (the MORE) the thing we need in our lives.


I FEEL and I THINK therefore I will find the things that make both of them GROW.

When you think of loving someone, think of bringing more than they ever expected. STRONGER, DEEPER than they could have ever wished for. NOT crazy but that passionate.

Make what you bring to the table more than anything, whether it’s love, friendship, or standing up for them in some way.

My writing isn’t perfect and I’m not either, but I hope it speaks, even if it’s only to 1 or 2 of you.

I wish Love, Hope, and Honor to each of you.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page