top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Photo Tuesday

The road ahead looks like a good place to start. I love the colors as the season’s change.

On a hike around the countryside and nearby places.

I’m not sure why but I simply love streams and creeks, maybe it’s just the simplicity.

Hawks I think are so pretty! I can notice them while driving no matter where they are.

As you can tell a lot of times, I don’t touch up my photos, I love the rawness.

When the night comes, I seem to come alive along with all the night creatures.

I hope you enjoyed the photos! I know I didn’t put much into the blog, but I am working on a few new ones I hope that you take the time to check them out, in the meantime maybe you would enjoy looking at a few of my latest posts.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page