top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Thank You Dear Readers. #6.




If you haven’t already check this Blog out and enjoy the photos as well as his stories.



Hello again everyone on this beautiful day.  I just want you all to know how much I do appreciate taking some of your time to come over to Steve’s Country!  Thank you so very much to all of my readers.  I may not get around to reading all of your posts, no matter how hard I try, but I do remember all of you and I am trying to read regularly even if not daily.

IMG_3533

I now have followers from 57 different countries and regular readers from even more countries.  Thanks to all of you who have decided to follow, it is so nice to have you here as part of Steve’s Country and be added to my circle of friends.

Today I would like to highlight one of my younger readers Saba Niaz who lives in Pakistan and has a wonderful cat named Sweetie who is mother to 2…

View original post 202 more words

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page