top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

The Bourbon Boutique

I wrote a short piece on this yesterday but I wanted to add a little more.

The B.B. is located on Main Street in Campbellsville, Kentucky, this was my first visit with them and I have to say it was well worth my stopping in.

I was greeted with a smile as soon as I sat down, and as I looked around I saw a lot of the patrons all seemed to be really enjoying themselves, and the atmosphere that surrounded them.

B.B. doesn’t serve food but they do have a food truck parked just outside the front door for those that would like a snack or small meal.

I loved the seating they had there and the general arrangement. It came close to reminding me of a coffee house with comfort and overall feel.

If you are ever in the area I would urge you to stop in and enjoy!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page