top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

There is no mystery

I like a lot of other people have thought and over thought things that are really very simple, I saw that once I stopped the thinking and just let my heart and mind relax things became so much easier.

With all that has been created or that simply exist and knowing life is short, I’m not sure why we choose to dwell on things that we can’t change or even if we can change them but their going to cause us so much stress. life is very short if you dont LIVE IT, but if you do I can see life being long and very fulfilled.

If you add up all the time spent on worry not to mention the years it can knock off of life just how much time would we have to do something worth while.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page