top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Think Love

Sometimes life throws us curves but if we think Love we can conquer anything that comes our way!

I know I have bad days and sometimes feel why bother or I just want to go lay down. But those things do not help us overcome our weary thoughts and feelings.

They only put off what has to be dealt with sooner or later!

If you try and think positively and keep in mind there are those out there that do care about you or would care if given the chance.

Love has a way of healing, and it doesn’t have to be a partner, trust me when I say a friends love usually doesn’t come with strings attached they are there for you when you need them most, and never write off family even if there has been tension between you because FAMILY will provide what’s needed before most others.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page