top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Thoughts among nature


I sometimes find a place all to myself where I have only nature to keep me company.

I let my mind go where it may.

If I’m lucky to have a cool breeze and can totally relax this is when my true thoughts and feelings come to the surface.

I leave reality behind to do what it wants without me.

Sometimes I’ll see a plane passing and wonder about where it’s headed and what the sights the passengers are going to encounter.

That takes me to anywhere in the world I would like to be. Maybe a small island or a places with caves I can explore.

Maybe a rainforest filled with creatures I’ve never seen before.

Point is without the clutter of what we call reality we can find what truly is real.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page