top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Times Past in New Zealand

Found this cool place and thought I would share with all of you.



Here is one of the coolest I thought, there are cars not only from New Zealand but from the USA and I few other places as well.

I haven’t seen one of these in several years, someone drove it in just as I arrived, thought it was a good sign that the car show might have been worth the trip.

The first thing you see is this old diner.

This lady I’m sure a lot of you know, she greats you at the counter.


I hope you liked the short walk-through, if you did I will be posting more on my Facebook page if you would like to see more the link is below.







Seeing these made me wonder what it was like back then.

There were a few walls displaying a lot more than what is shown here.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page