top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

When I’m alone


The unknown is so many different topics and thoughts it’s difficult to keep the mind just on one.

I really don’t scare easily but then there are the times I hear something or see something out of the corner of my eye.

Was it real or just what my mind went to from images it created from not knowing.


Could there be something or someone lurking in the shadows or my imagination running wild with electronic impulses.

Sometimes just before I fall to sleep I could swear a door closed, in fact it has woke me back up and I had to inspect all the doors of my house.

Was it just my brain slamming the door shut on my thoughts so I could sleep or was it something else???

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page