top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

When I’m Feeling Down

I sometimes do have bad days and I just can’t seem to kick it, so I wind up laying on the couch watching tv which I know it isn’t helping.

I think about things way too much and that begins to add to what I’m already going nuts with.

The feeling will get me so down that thoughts enter my mind that I know are wrong to think and I can’t do anything to get over it.

Then I think of how many times I’ve said something to friends and my children about when they were like this.

I then make myself get up and open the windows, turn on some music and pretty soon I go outside and stand in the Sunlight for a few minutes.

I live in the country so I start looking at all the things God put here for us. After doing all these things the feeling starts to go away.

I felt I should share this because of all that I have posted and I wanted you the reader to see I am really with you more than you think.

We all have bad days, maybe not to the extreme that I described but maybe more than that too. There is always Hope and that’s the point here.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page