top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Worth It

A very dear friend sent this to me and as I read it I realized I had been guilty of judging others. I never said any words but I had thought them.

Maybe I saw someone with another person and thought to myself why would they be together that it didn’t make sense.

I wasn’t thinking of LOVE! It doesn’t matter who your with as long as it’s TRUE love.

like judging a book by its cover this shouldn’t ever be done for what’s inside is what matters.

So for all those bad thoughts I am sorry!

I’ve wrtten other post really about this very subject, Sins we preform every day and may not realize what we are doing.

I guess this is were Think Before You Speak comes from.

Judgment of others is simply wrong no mater why you judge them!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page