top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Falling in love with New Zealand

Since I arrived in New Zealand I have been greeted with such warmth and kindness, I had no idea just how great this place really was or how kind the people here are.

I didn’t have a good telephoto lens, but I feel the photo is fine as it is, so I didn’t even bother doing any edits.

I took this panoramic shot to show how awesome my beach is, most days I have it all to myself, (got to love that)!

An information center, library, a movie theater, and a small museum, it was filled with so much that I didn’t have time to see it all, so I plan on going back soon.

The wildlife really doesn’t mind the company, which for me means photo opportunity LOL, I have found so many creatures that have a beauty all their own.






Here are a few things I’ve seen today.

I found a nice place to sit and enjoy my surroundings.

I really don’t think any photo could turn out badly here.


I hope you enjoyed this little adventure and I hope you’ll come back to see what I may have found next.

Hope, Peace, and Love to you all!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page