top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Love of Photography

I have to say my love for Photography has been the biggest and best thing I think I’ve ever done.

Even when I’m looking at something simple or maybe even a little crazy, I can see something more.

People say it’s all about perspective and I guess it is, but anyone that TAKES THE TIME can see the things that I do.










I took a photo of this because It’s history, but also because I made a little of my own history here, pass the monument is a bluff and if you’re VERY VERY careful there’s a cave underneath it which YES, I had to see. I even took a video camera with me and did a post that showed how hard it was to get to and discussed the history of the war that took place here and the tales of a hidden treasure within the cave. NO, I DIDN’T FIND IT! Darn it

I took this photo well because it was creepy LOL and it reminded me of the house in Texas Chainsaw Massacre!

I did add it to my next Ghost Hunting Adventure

I talked about slowing down and looking for things earlier and that’s what I did when I found this little guy early one morning, still had the dew covering him.

TAKE THE TIME TO SLOW YOUR LIFE DOWN AND ENJOY WHAT YOU MIGHT FIND EVEN IF NOBODY ELSE LIKES IT, IT DOESN’T MATTER BECAUSE IT WASN’T FOR THEM IT WAS FOR YOU!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page