top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Who We Are

There comes a time when no matter what life we find ourselves in we see that somewhere along the way we’ve lost something that makes us who we really are and nothing is going to satisfy us until we find our true selves again.

Photography and writing make me who I am, I find a certain kind of peace when I’m among nature or sitting at my desk either telling a story or maybe looking for the right words that might help someone else with something they may be dealing with at the time.

I sometimes see something that others don’t or maybe I see nothing at all, but to me everything has a beauty or a story to tell, you just have to look for it. (The Seeker) If you follow me close enough then you’ve noticed I’ve changed the name of my blog and have been making other changes as well, The above lines should shed a little light on why I did this.

I believe we are all seekers of something, whether it’s love, happiness, adventure or finding who we truly are.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page