top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Life changes

Sometimes we are in search for something during our lives and we may not even know what that may be, for me I have always felt there was something more I was supposed to be doing with my life, so I took a leap of faith and traveled to New Zealand to hopefully find what I was searching for.

So far during my stay here, I have met some great people that have been so nice, always greeting me with a smile and sometimes some very interesting conversation. I am completely surrounded by beauty and see something new every day that says to me that this was what I was supposed to be doing.

I have even met someone that has been more to me than a friend or even a partner, she has shown me a simpler happier way of life and given me more love than I ever thought a person could give.

I guess what I’m trying to say is sometimes if you want your life to be something other than what it is, then it’s up to you to change it and make it the way you feel it should be.

Not all days can be perfect so keep that in mind after you make the changes you feel are necessary, it may feel like that dark cloud follows you, but that’s not the case. If life was a bed of roses, we wouldn’t have the things we need in our lives to challenge us, without a little bad or hard time we wouldn’t push ourselves to be better or to find the peace we need.

I hope you enjoyed the photos, and I have to say I’m sorry for not being around for a while, but the move has taken more time then I thought to get things in order. I will do my best to be here now and visit all my friend’s sites and look to make some new friends. Have a great day or night! I hope to hear from you all now that I’m back.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page