top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Lost Without You



My dear you are never alone

I live within your heart

I know you have days you need me there

I may have gone to another place, but I am always with you

Find the love you felt when I held you close, and you will feel me again

Don’t look up towards the heaven for I am all around you

The day we fell in love we became as one

You should still find another to keep you safe while there on earth

The day you follow me I will be waiting

I can and do join you every night when you sleep and every day when your mind wonders

I am here, I am there, I am all around you when you need me

I may be in another form, but I do watch over you

I love you now and forever as only a soulmate can


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page