top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Drab Day

I left this photo as drab as the day itself!

Everyday can’t be full of sunshine and butterflies, these days can bring on the same in the way we might feel, but if you really try you can always find that silver lining no matter how small it may be.

Now the photo may not reflect it but to be honest I was having a very good day, I was able to get loads of nice pictures and I even made a new friend that helped me find a location I was looking since my GPS kept sending me in the wrong direction.

Direction can be and is a very important part of our lives and sometimes we may get lost just as I was, but if you ask there is always someone that can help or point you in the right direction to get you back on the right path.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии

Не удалось загрузить комментарии
Похоже, возникла техническая проблема. Заново подключитесь к интернету или обновите страницу.
bottom of page