top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Taking A Break

Just like this guy/gal I’m taking a break and trying to catch up on some things, my writing has been put on hold too long and that needs to stop. I’m staying busy with Facebook, Instagram, WordPress, and have started a YouTube page. I’m starting to feel less of me and more like someone that’s always posting anything to get attention and well I think all of you know that’s just not who or what I am.

This was taken one day while Geocaching, most of you may not even know what that is, and to be honest, for most it may be boring but at times that’s exactly what I need, boring and relaxing. I have to say though it does get you into some pretty nice places at times and it’s fun if you want it to be.

New Zealand has something to see it seems around every corner, I’m planning a few trips soon and I’ll be posting videos and photographs and hope at least a few of you like them enough to continue following me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page