top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Who am I

Many have asked the question who am I, to be honest I have asked myself at times, with many my answer is simply James. I do state that I’m a blogger, photographer, father, and adventurer, but that’s not really saying who I am. Like most I do not always reveal things about myself, so reading between the lines might be a way to go, but then I leave things to chance and assumptions could be furthest from the truth.

I have told people and even posted that if anyone wants to know who I am, there is only one way for them to find out, the answer is (Try). Those that take the time to try, find that I may not always be the easiest to get along with, but then at other times I can be an open book and more caring than anyone they’ve ever known. Knowing me becomes so easy they wonder why others don’t see it.

I’m NOT like some that I like to call the Chameleons, they change who they are or the way they act depending on whom their around, I don’t pretend to be anything or anyone that I’m not. I don’t believe in misleading people just so they might like me, I never follow others just to be followed, nor do I ask others to follow me just so I can gain popularity.

I love photography and being surrounded by nature, I use to do everything from prom photos to weddings, but in nature, there never are the ones that you just can’t please, nature only cares that you never harm anything and leave it as you found it. The other thing I love is writing, I’m not yet an author but that may happen shortly, for now, I just stick to my blogging and try to give the best content that I can.

As far as more personal things about myself, I think I’ll leave that for a biography if I feel ones ever needed.

So back to the question at hand, who am I.

I would have to say I’m someone that wishes the world was a better place and that people could be whoever they are without judgment. Other than that I guess you’ll just have to TRY if you really want to know.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page