top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Life’s Challenges

We sometimes have things come our way that we never saw coming, one of those times visited me.

No matter how strong we are or think we are I have discovered the power of the mind truly is powerful and that’s not always a good thing.

I didn’t really think I had that much stress in my life

Stress is the silent killer and it can and will sneak up on you if you don’t learn to control it.

A few years ago, I was having Panic attacks, but after a while, I found how to control them and since I never gave them another thought, that was the WRONG thing to do I soon found out.

After many tests and now looking like a pincushion, I know that the power of my mind and yours is always working, always thinking even when we are not aware of it.

My Dr. told me an analogy that I have to say made a lot of sense and opened my eyes, He asked if I ever slept on a couch, my response was YES. He then asked did you ever wonder why you never fell off even if when you woke and you were in another position, He said that’s your subconscious always working.

I do have to take better care of MYSELF with the things I eat and my lifestyle, but I was lucky.

He told me I didn’t have any damage, but this was a warning sign my body gave me that things HAVE TO CHANGE.

If I continue to worry and keep my stress level up that my next visit to him may not be such a lucky one.

The reason I chose to share my story is that I know I’m not alone and many of you have things in your life that you are aware of, but you also have things that you’re not aware of so I am here to beg you to change your life! I won’t name things off that could be causing you stress because you KNOW what they are. Life is so short there is NOTHING worth what you are going through, you may think what can I do?

The answer is CHANGE!

Change the things you can, drop things from your life completely, whatever it takes to ensure you are able to live a happy life for a very long time.

Nothing is worth what you would be giving up without these changes.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page