top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Life’s Changes

There comes A time in life that we decide there has to be a change, for me it’s came a little later in life, but for you I hope your eyes open wide and see that you CAN do whatever it takes a lot sooner so you have more time to enjoy them.

When life started for me it was like with all of you, I was young and saw nothing, but a life filled with happiness and a love that we search for sometimes to long.

Along the way I lost sight of the light and darkness found me, my heart became small and my mind clouded, that aloud my demons to take over.

I fell deeper and deeper into the abyss.

Then one day I found someone that reopened my eyes to who I could still be, and it all started the day I sat down and began to write, not just here but everywhere and anytime a thought came to me.

My life has become happier once again!

I see now that change is what I needed, but for me it was a complete overhaul and begging from scratch, I now fell more LIFE than I’ve ever known, My life has been a long road of self-destruction and that had to stop not only for me, but for those I knew cared about me.

New beginnings are not a bad thing if that’s what it takes to make the light come back into your life!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page