top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

My Daughter fighting for life

There isn’t any way to know how many times I’ve sat a wrote my feelings on the COVID-19 pandemic only to delete them, I feel like a man stuck in the middle of the ocean screaming for help only to find there aren’t any ears listening to my cries.

I have a daughter that is working in a hospital on the COVID floor, so I not only worry that she might contract this disease, but I know how big of a heart she has.

Even as a young girl she loved and cared for everyone and everything, she has loved every living thing from this small duckling to rabbits and everything in between. She now is caring for the lives of so many and I know watching them suffer is so very hard on her.

Right now, there are so many fighting just to LIVE!

How could anyone DARE to get around others with a clear mind? It would be no different than putting a gun to their heads and pulling the trigger.

I’m begging all governments and all the citizens to please do whats right during these hard times! The economy may suffer but is that worse than the suffering that these poor souls are dealing with every day?

Let us all Live Life!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page