top of page
  • Writer's picturejameshward1

Transition in Progress

I wanted to take a moment and let those that follow me know I’m not gone, I’m in the middle of a very large life change.

I apologize for not being here more than I have but at the moment I have several things taking place within the changes I’m making, in the near future you will be seeing a change in my writing and in my reappearance here as well, but this is another stepping stone in the process.

I hope those that truly follow me will continue to do so and I hope that I might be blessed in meeting those that have not yet chosen to follow me.

This statement is something that I’ve gotten away from for a little bit, but I promise I’ve not forgotten!

Each of you are a big part of why I’m doing these changes and I thank you for all the likes and comments you have given even when I haven’t been here. Some have visited my past blogs while I’ve been away and that tells me that you are true friends because you hadn’t given up on me and continued to show interest. Believe me when I say I haven’t forgotten you either!

Live your life to the fullest of your ability and know I am and always will be here for you!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page